Marianne Stenhorst
Head of Administration

+49 (4131) 60 66 8 – 13
marianne.stenhorst@mtrix.de

Iris Späth
Head of Marketing

+49 (4131) 60 66 8 – 16
iris.spaeth@mtrix.de

Kevin Senier
Head of IT Operations

+49 (4131) 60 66 8 – 17
kevin.senier@mtrix.de

Melanie Möllhoff
Accounting Specialist

+49 (4131) 60 66 8 – 15
melanie.moellhoff@mtrix.de

Florian Behns
Hardware Procurement and Sales Manager

+49 (4131) 60 66 8 – 20
florian.behns@mtrix.de

Sarah Steckelberg
Sales Specialist

+49 (4131) 60 66 8 – 23
sarah.steckelberg@mtrix.de

Connor Nehls
Sales Specialist

+49 (4131) 60 66 8 – 26
connor.nehls@mtrix.de

Stella Groß
Sales Specialist

+49 (4131) 60 66 8 – 12
stella.gross@mtrix.de

Michael Starck
Customer Relations Specialist

+49 (4131) 60 66 8 – 21
michael.starck@mtrix.de

Laura Viebig
Content and Communication

+49 (4131) 60 66 8 – 14
laura.viebig@mtrix.de

Christoph Gutmann
IT-Consultant

+49 (4131) 60 66 8 – 18
christoph.gutmann@mtrix.de

Dennis Miljukov
Support Specialist

+49 (4131) 60 66 8 – 22
dennis.miljukov@mtrix.de

John Schröder
Apprentice IT Specialist for System Integration

+49 (4131) 60 66 8 – 19
john.schroeder@mtrix.de

Duke vom Gehlsbach
Junior Security Officer

+49 (4131) 60 66 8 – 0
info@mtrix.de

You?
Here you can find our
open vacancies

bewerbung@mtrix.de